Wood River Campus

Sunday: 10:30 am ONLINE ONLY

Phone: (618) 474-5433
Email: chris@abundant.church
Directions: 781 N. 9th Street, Wood River, IL
Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/abundantlifewoodriver
Bulletin: https://abundantlifechurches.org/bulletin/


Wood River Campus is located at 781 N. 9th Street, Wood River, IL 62095
Wood River Service Time: Sunday at 10:30 am ONLINE ONLY

Celebrate Recovery: Groups have been postponed until further notice.  Please reach out to a sponsor or mentor for support during this time of isolation.

Recent Sermons

Sunday 3-15-20

Sunday 3-8-20

Sunday 2-23-20

Sunday 2-9-20

Sunday 2-2-20

Sunday 1-26-20

Sunday 1-19-20

Sunday 1-12-20

Sunday 1-5-20

Sunday 12-22-19

Sunday 12-8-19

Sunday 12-1-19

Sunday 11-24-19