Wood River Campus

Sunday: 10:30 am

Phone: (618) 474-5433
Email: chris@abundant.church


Wood River Campus is located at 781 N. 9th Street, Wood River, IL 62095
Wood River Service Time: Sunday at 10:30 am
Kids Midweek Service: Wednesday at 7:00 pm in the Educational Wing

Recent Sermons

Sunday 4-1-18

Sunday 3-25-18

Sunday 3-18-18

Sunday 3-11-18

Sunday 3-4-18

Sunday 2-25-18

Sunday 2-18-18

Sunday 2-11-18

Sunday 1-28-18

Sunday 1-21-18

Sunday 1-14-18

Sunday 1-7-18

Sunday 12-31-17