Wood River Campus

Sunday: 10:30 am

Phone: (618) 474-5433
Email: chris@abundant.church


Wood River Campus is located at 781 N. 9th Street, Wood River, IL 62095
Wood River Service Time: Sunday at 10:30 am
Wood River Adult Sunday School: Sunday 9:00 am lower level
Midweek Service: Wednesday at 7:00 pm kids and teens in the Educational Wing, Adults in the lower level main building

Recent Sermons

Sunday 7-1-18

Sunday 6-24-18

Sunday 6-17-18

Sunday 6-10-18

Sunday 6-3-18

Sunday 5-27-18

Sunday 5-20-18

Sunday 5-13-18

Sunday 4-29-18

Sunday 4-22-18

Sunday 4-8-18

Sunday 4-1-18

Sunday 3-25-18

Sunday 3-18-18

Sunday 3-11-18

Sunday 3-4-18

Sunday 2-25-18

Sunday 2-18-18

Sunday 2-11-18

Sunday 1-28-18

Sunday 1-21-18

Sunday 1-14-18

Sunday 1-7-18

Sunday 12-31-17